Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #794443423 A Single Man in Pueblo, CO 29 / Peer Specialist

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Pueblo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pueblo, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pueblo, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love helping people and that is why I work in the social work field. I have a strong interest in technology and am studying that now in College. I am raising a small child and that brings me a lot of joy. I also like listening to music and comedy. I enjoy a good laugh. I spend time memorizing jokes so I can see someone else laugh as well, and when in a good mood I joke around well. I enjoy traveling mostly in day trips but also will take time off once and a while for a few day journey.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go bowling, swimming, and to play golf. I also like to take my daughter to the park to play. When I have a day off I enjoy going for a drive or hanging out with family. When I stay in town I go to thrift stores just to see if I can find a deal... for that reason I also like garage sales.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A relationship with God and family
  2. My job as it elevates my mood and fulfills my need to assist people
  3. My daughter

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Good listener, Spiritual