Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #794433416 A Single Woman in Cape Coral, FL 50 / Retired banker

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Cape Coral
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: u of ky
  • Religion: Christian

Cape Coral, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cape Coral, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music family sense of humor

I typically spend my leisure time

Music laughing singing dancing family friends cooking gardening

The most influential person in my life has been

SENSE OF HUMOR easy going spontaneity love for music and dancing fun

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor love for music eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

A guitar lesson book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. music
  3. grandkids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my very keen and quick sense of humor is harmless. I can always come back real fast with something. It takes some aback. Like where did she get that from. If you don't get it... Oooh well. Those who know me are never surprised at what I come up with as well as the faces I can make. I say what people are thinking with no problem.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am very independent. I am real upfront. I speak my mind. I love to cook. I'm very southern. I adopted a one eyed shitzu "Piper".I love gardrning. I find humor in most everything.I'm not a big tv watcher. Would rather listen to music.spontaneous. Have a heart for helping people. Love the mountains. Active. Don't sit long. Invent things to do. Everyone I know has a nick name. Try to find fun and humor in all situations.

What I like to read

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV