Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #794342830 A Single Man in Westbrook, CT 33 / Line Clearance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Westbrook
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Westbrook, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Westbrook, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Family and my Faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to Music, Hanging out with friends, Going to the movies, Taking the pooch for a "Hike" or swimming., Maybe playing a video game with my younger brother. Finally reading again.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a non-judgmental God fearing woman. As I get older I realize this is what really matters and who I need in my life. Short or tall, skinny or full figured, it really does not matter, although a little extra meat isn't bad. Someone who is kind and a good listener. Someone who would do anything for me because I would do the same for them.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably how tall I am, I am 6'3" after all.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Beowulf. I love the sense of honor and kinship displayed by Beowulf.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Jesus
  3. Good music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I might come across as somewhat quiet. Once you get to know me however things are different. I am extremely loyal to my close friends. Just get to know me better.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

Christian Metalhead. I will listen to Secular bands as long as I feel comfortable listening to them. I might not be a huge Star Wars fan like I was when I was growing up but I still have a soft spot for it. I tend to get close to a few people, but when I do I tend to make tight bonds. To me a few close relationships are much better than a big group of acquaintances. I am now debating whether I should get any more tattoos, I only have two so far. Apparently I am INFP if that matters to you.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

beowulf, the saxon chronicles, i have to catch up however., the saxon chronicles books 1-5

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational, I don't like to watch TV