Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #794307737 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 44 / Administration

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, volunteer work and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, festivals/concerts, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Unconditional love

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told I'm friendly, funny and encouraging. I tend to work hard to find the silver lining in situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

When Bad Christians Happen to Good People. Great book about being authentic, open minded, forgiving, understanding.Encouraging book about not letting the judgemental, condescending, and "perfect" Christians discourage or stop me from pursuing a relationship with God. It's okay to not be perfect and what matters is my heart and not rather or not I follow "the rules".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I may be "busy" with work, school and kids I do make time for friends and work hard to have social time.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Genuine, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

c.s. lewis - chronicles of narnia, changes that heal, table in the presence

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to listen to

foo fighters, u2, twenty one pilots, green day, weezer, the clash, temptations, earth wind & fire, smokey robinson, switchfoot, need to breathe, relient k, run dmc, nelly, missy elliott

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

princess bride, school of rock, the rocker, star wars, lord of the rings, equilibrium, tombstone, fury, red

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other