Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #794275039 A Single Man in Denver, CO 46 / Golf Professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: new mexico state university
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from new mexico state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about everything I do. My pets, helping people, acting with integrity, and doing what is right. I spend most of my time enjoying outdoor activities like mountain biking, golf, skiing, playing the drums, and racing rc cars.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy mountain biking, playing the drums, golf, skiing, and racing rc cars. I am up for all sorts of new adventures. I am retired now, so I have plenty of time to experience new things. Although I still teach golf, and I volunteer for junior golf part time. I also started airbrushing race cars part time recently.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for kind, caring, and genuine woman for a healthy relationship. I'm looking for someone who is smart, honest, happy, fun, and balanced. Someone to spend time traveling, going to concerts, adventure, and all life's simple pleasures.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea, you tell me. I never like to judge based on first appearances.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. Being healthy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What an amazing guy I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Kind

A little more about me

I am a very talented, smart, honest guy. I am an excellent communicator, and I know what it takes to have a real open and honest relationship. I am looking for a great woman for a relationship. I am not interested in serial dating. I decided to retire from full time work as a PGA golf professional after some minor health issues a few years ago. I want to spend the rest of my life enjoying the simple things in life, not chasing financial or material goals. I don't lie, cheat, I don't play games, manipulate people, or push people's buttons. My ultimate goal is to create a happy home, and have a real relationship.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

steve vai, joe satriani, neal morse, transatlantic, flying colors, kings x,, prog jazz, aristocrats, dave weckl, the lonely bears, bozzio levin stevens,, dream theater, led zeppelin, tool, liquid tension experiment,, prog, joe bonamassa

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

street outlaws, gold rush, deadliest catch, the office, street outlaws, law and order, dateline