Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #794257930 A Single Man in Denver, CO 26 / Geotechnical Engineer

Never Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: colorado school of mines and kansas state university
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from colorado school of mines and kansas state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about staying active. I enjoy pretty much all activities outdoors; camping, hiking, fishing, hunting, skiing, biking, etc. I am not only passionate about my hobbies and the outdoors, as most are, but also my work. I take pride in my work, and look to continually excel and advance in my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I try to be outdoors; weather permitting. Activities include running, hiking, frisbee golf, fishing, etc. If weather is not accommodating, I spend my time indoors constructing puzzles, watching my favorite sports teams (Kansas City Royals, Kansas State Wildcats, and the Kansas City Chiefs), or watch TV/movies or read.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is diverse and can understand others point of views. One is entitled to their beliefs and views, but not everyone has to agree. You must be able to accept that and hold civilized conversations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. The opportunities that have been presented to me throughout my life.
  3. The friends that I have made through the different events of my life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

Initially, I am shy and reserved person. With time and getting to know someone, I become an outgoing and social person. Google mail at msnapp00 to learn more as I don't have a subscription.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the blues brothers, django unchained, the shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama