Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #794131422 A Single Woman in Melrose, MA 46 / Small Business Owner ... Ask to learn more:)

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Melrose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Melrose, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Melrose, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being outdoors, my friendships, helping others and working with children. I love the woods, the beach and my backyard.

I typically spend my leisure time

walks in the woods, dining out, home improvements and gardening, enjoying wine and witty conversation. I'm pretty low key and balanced. I'd love to meet someone to share my leisure time with:)

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like to meet someone genuine and kind. I enjoy children and I am very open to meeting someone with kids. I may even prefer it. Dining out, home-time, time outdoors and cozy pubs are all things I enjoy.I'd like to meet someone easy going and outgoing. Small gestures mean a lot to me. I am easy to please and appreciate the little things in life. I'd like someone to dream big and explore life with. Eharmony has been suprisingly, not so helpful thus fa,r but then again..i haven't met YOU yet have I?

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I'm friendly and laugh a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family nearby
  2. close friends
  3. my successfull business

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure on this one....

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Genuine, Warm

A little more about me

I need outdoor time every day and sitting on the deck with a glass of wine qualifies. On weekends I like walks in the Woods. I grew up in a small town in NH and Mom is still there. I don't have any intention of living anywhere other than New England..but never say never:) I love animals and wish my lifestyle supported having a dog for I'd love the company on hikes. My cats aren't very good for that! I would like to meet a big hearted, funny person who enjoys the seemingly little things in life. I feel blessed to have all that I do have..friends, fun, family and a successful business that I love.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama