Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #794118320 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 43 / Elementary Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ollu & utsa
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

2 things. 1. I am passionate about empowering teachers to become better at our craft. 2. I am passionate about being the voice for children who are in need.

I typically spend my leisure time

On weekends I sleep in when I can. Or I become a tourist, there is always something to do around town.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyelashes and my smile are the first things people notice about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Bless Me Ultima by my favorite American Author Rudolfo Anaya. The book is about the relationship between a young boy and his grandmother. I will explain what that relationship means to me. Just ask.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my career.
  2. I am thankful for the children I am raising.
  3. I am thankful for my lasting friendships.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitive side.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am a very gentle spirit who helps the world. I am a hopeless romantic. I am a very affectionate person. I love pink roses and lillies.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

urban cowboy, urban cowboy, the godfather series

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama