Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #794114613 A Single Woman in Gaithersburg, MD 47 / Program Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Gaithersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Gaithersburg, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gaithersburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being near large bodies of water because they are calming and peaceful. I enjoy the beach especially with friends and family. Also enjoy taking different routes to and from work on back roads. Life is more fun when you see things from a "new lens".

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing volleyball, spending time with friends, and listening to good music while cooking dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can be myself with, challenge and be challenged by, share core values, and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Current readings I have been involved with are for work "leadership" classes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish I had the ability to design something, like a consultant on a new car. There are a few cars I would have enjoyed having input on their design. I also wish to someday visit all the national parks. Some friends just did this and their stories were awesome.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

Please ask...

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama