Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #793944226 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 48 / Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: stephen f. austin state university
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from stephen f. austin state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationship with the Lord. My time in prayer throughout the day and Bible study each morning is so precious to me. I want to develop the deepest love for the Lord. I also love my family dearly and I enjoy being outside riding my bicycle and hiking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bike riding, hiking and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am interested in finding a best friend that loves the Lord and seeks a close relationship with Him. Also, someone that enjoys being involved in church and the music ministry. It would also be fun if he shared the same interest in enjoying some outdoor activity such as hiking/cycling.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is that I am a nice, caring and a dedicated person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Storm-Jim Cymbala

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Quiet, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational