Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #793876629 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 57 / HR Business Partner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I enjoy doing new things and experiencing people in all areas of life. I get passionate about mistreated children and animals or any living thing that cannot defend itself. I am an idealist and always see the possibility for good, joy and love in all people and situations. I enjoy music, intimate conversations, laughter and a person who is witty and humorous. My idea of a perfect day would be rafting down clear creek, BBQ and friends, and a nice evening walk with a pina colada in one hand in and your hand in the other.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, music, rafting, walks and bicycling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and their health and goodness.
  2. My friends and family and the much love I receive
  3. God who always loves, forgives, and provides all I need.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Spiritual, Sweet