Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #793299534 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 42 / Accountant looking for new opp

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to grow plants! I have several in my apartment and also have a plot at a community garden.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook (especially when it's not for just myself), listen to music, read and hang out with friends while having a few drinks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, loyalty and mutual respect

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughter.
  2. The few good friends that I have.
  3. What I do have.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

robyn carr - river series, robyn carr - river series, dave ramsey books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

social d, flogging molly, rev horton heat..., eric church, zac brown, johnny cash..., ols school hair bands lol, social d, flogging molly, rev horton heat, others, social d, flogging molly, rev horton heat...

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show