Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #793169325 A Single Man in Austin, TX 51 / Bilingual Teacher

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are many things I am passionate about. My first passion are my two kids. My family is also important. I am passionate about sports, specifically soccer which I grew up playing from a young age. But I will play any sport.I am also passionate about life and what I can do to continue to improve our lives and myself. In the end, with whatever partner I end up, I think it is important for us to share a passion for life and passion towards each other.

I typically spend my leisure time

There are several things I enjoy doing when I am not working or doing chores around the house....lol.I love going to the movies and watching a good flick. I like to go out with my kids and go bowling, play laser tag or go to the pool. But we are just as content going for a walk in the mall or at a park when it is not scorching hot. I also play video games with the kids or a good board game. Sometimes I surf the net and read to catch up different topics or news from around the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my kids. They are both healthy and both have a good heart and are caring.
  2. I am thankful for my family. Their love and support through tough times has been invaluable.
  3. I am thankful for all the things and opportunities given to me. A roof over my head....etc.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful