Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #793135522 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 30 / Tax Preparer & Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love God! I think family is very important. My goal is to bring people to Jesus. I am also very focused on health. I think eating healthy and exercising is very important to living a long and happy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, hike, dance, and sing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intimate growing relationship with Jesus. Strong godly character. Intellectually curious. Fun personality.I don't have a lot of time for messaging on EH. I prefer to meet people in person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read so much that I would have to update this every few days. If you really want to know, message me :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Holy Spirit being my best friend and loving me all the time.
  2. My family who love and support me.
  3. The beauty of creation.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Romantic, Spiritual, Thoughtful

I am