Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #792958823 A Single Woman in Stafford, VA 36 / Program Specialist

Never Never I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Stafford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of mary washington
  • Religion: Muslim

Stafford, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Stafford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of mary washington. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Family

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends, spending time with family, and shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, caring, loving and compromising.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my faith
  2. I am thankful for my son
  3. I am thankful for my family's love and support

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Genuine

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

guess who, x-men origins: wolverine, leap year

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama