Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #791835225 A Single Woman in Arlington, MA 34 / college campus minister

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: auburn university
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from auburn university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about walking with God and becoming more like Jesus. I love cities - both living in/near the city and traveling to new and different cities. I enjoy learning and increasing in different skills. I like having variety in my life - different kinds of people, activities, and interests. Music and performing give me energy. In the fall, I am passionate about college football and in general I enjoy watching sports. I love to tell stories and I love to laugh. I highly value time with family and close friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time I like to relax with favorite tv shows and have some unscheduled time where I can decide what to do in the moment. I like to sleep in when I get the occasion. I like to spend time with friends over a good meal, hanging out in the city, or just enjoying time together no matter the activity. I like to run and be active in general (playing tennis, going for a hike, playing in the snow, etc).

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who loves Jesus and desires to live a life surrendered to Him. I very much appreciate a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Given what people have mentioned to me, probably my hair and in general my style of dress. Maybe also that I laugh a lot!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's faithfulness
  2. close relationships with my family and friends
  3. a job that gives me a flexible schedule and opportunities to travel

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Warm

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis