Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #791612718 A Single Woman in Edina, MN 29 / Actuary

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Edina
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of st. thomas
  • Religion: Christian

Edina, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edina, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of st. thomas. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends and family. I also have a desire to travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have downtime, I enjoy reading books, playing/listening to music, shopping, baking, watching movies/Netflix, and exploring different places around the twin cities.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh and smile . I'm looking for someone who can go out or stay in and watch movies; someone who would enjoy traveling and trying new things.

The first thing people notice about me

People first notice my smile; I am always smiling when I'm with my family and friends and try to see the good things in life rather than focusing on the bad.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Defending Jacob; a book about a father and his struggle between evidence suggesting his son's guilt and believing his son when his son is accused of murder. I've also recently read the Hunger Game series and American Sniper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My dog
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My determination; I may have doubts like everyone else, but i can be pretty stubborn when it comes to reaching personal goals. I don't like to give up and will continuously work to reach my goals.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm pretty much an open book, so feel free to ask.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

defending jacob, the davinci code, the davinci code

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

frequency 54, eric church/kenny chesney, usher, the tenors, p!nk

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, august rush, sweet home alabama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

last man standing, blacklist/ csi, grey's anatomy