Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #791131515 A Single Woman in Mars Hill, ME 60 / Accounting Assistant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Mars Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mars Hill, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mars Hill, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, My family, and My home

I typically spend my leisure time

Working in my yardI love walking but seem not to take the time I would like to enjoy this activity more often

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is sincere, can laugh and likes to take walks and I also love the water but do not swim I just love being near the ocean or river.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know but I hope my warmth and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't do a lot of reading. I do read my Bible and study guides.How to books right now because I am a survivor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. My sons and their families
  3. My salvation

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing