Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #791066216 A Single Woman in Grand Rapids, MI 30 / Customer Service Representative

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: lecordon bleu

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from lecordon bleu. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the world and making it a better place. While it would be nice to try and help save the world, my true passion is baking and decorating cakes. I attended Le Cordon Bleu and graduated in Baking and Pastry. I sell pastries and cakes on the side. I also love to be active and play tennis and volleyball. I've been playing tennis for over 20 years. I also have a 1 1/2 yr old who's my world. I just moved back from Illinois but I am a born and raised Michigander.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outdoors and staying active but now it consists of being my daughter's #1

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is active and is ready for adventure whenever the occasion arises. Also can be serious when he needs to be.

The first thing people notice about me

Generally people mention how much they noticed my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my mom. I wouldn't be where I am or who I am today without her.
  2. My friends and family. It's nice to have someone there through the good and bad times.
  3. Waking up everyday. Never knowing what can be thrown at you.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Dependable, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hockey, Rollerblading, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

incubus, avenged sevenfold, to many to name, 80's and 90's, bachata

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, mi:2, horror: love them all.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

shameless, kitchen nightmares, anything on pbs