Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #790093925 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 62 / Retired

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: antonio maseo in cuba

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

explorar, bailar, mi familia, viajar

I typically spend my leisure time

Me gusta explorer lugares nuevo en la ciudad,

The most influential person in my life has been

what I like a man who respects you,like to dress well, you like traveling, dancing, eating out, theater comedy, Day at the beach. Excuse my English prefer to type and read Spanish please

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

The secret

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. my health
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Kind, Respectful, Romantic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News