Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #790083423 A Single Man in Grand Rapids, MI 27 / Software Developer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: grand valley state university
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from grand valley state university. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Programming, football, hockey, video games, playing with new technology.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying spending time with friends, family and my dog. I enjoy playing sports and am pretty competive. I also enjoy just hanging out at home watching netflix.

The first thing people notice about me

My height, then they proceed to ask me the standard tall person questions like "do you play basketball?"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Career

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Rational

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction