Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #790058115 A Single Woman in La Puente, CA 31 / Assistant Teacher

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: La Puente
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: cal state la

La Puente, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in La Puente, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from cal state la. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Becoming the most that I can be

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to Disneyland, organizing my things, relaxing with good snacks watching a movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality

The first thing people notice about me

That I like to laugh a lot

The last book I read and enjoyed

Very intense book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Work
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm very family oriented, I love to dance and do outdoor activities, and that I love the summer

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show