Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #790043325 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 30 / Engineer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: colorado school of mines
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from colorado school of mines. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports Relationships

I typically spend my leisure time

I like talking to my friendsCooking/bakingSports

The most influential person in my life has been

FunnyLovingSmart

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a fun person to be around

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a da fiction my friends had me read from supernatural called Twist and Shout..... Great fanfiction!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Friends/family
  3. The little things in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I care about things more than they think

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I like people who are both indoorsy and outdoorsyNo personal photos on profile so people can see me for my personality instead of looks

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the middle, criminal minds, supernatural❤️❤️❤️❤️