Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #790041221 A Single Woman in Irving, TX 42 / Data Analyst

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Irving
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of dallas

Irving, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Irving, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of dallas. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to experience and try new things

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family, going to the movies, and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Their ability to see the cup half full and not empty. Someone who's actions mirrors their words.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My well being
  3. My blessings I have received

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm....don't really know the answer to that question

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a hopeless romantic.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

spy, san andreas, spy