Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #790038323 A Single Woman in Grand Junction, CO 33 / Enrichment Coordinator

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Grand Junction
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Junction, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Junction, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, my job, learning new things, meeting new people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out and trying new places. Finding new fun activities. Cooking and baking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind, passionate, generous. Someone who knows how to be a gentleman and treat a lady, he has to be able to match my effort; treating me as well as I treat him. Looking for someone to explore with that wants to do a little traveling.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly and very adaptable in social situations. I can make and be friends with just about anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been awhile since I have enjoyed a book...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That just because I am sweet and caring does not mean that I am a push over and will let you repeatedly take advantage of my kindness.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I enjoy cooking, baking and decorating. I love spending time with my children and doing fun stuff with them, being together and a family. I do tend to be somewhat old fashion in the way the home is structured. I also enjoy trying new restaurants and good food! I am open minded and will try just about anything. I am not very good a sports but will play and have fun if I have the opportunity to, just don't expect to win with me on your team!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

elf, the bourne series, the lake house

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime