Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #790024230 A Single Man in West Bloomfield, MI 61 / Physician

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: West Bloomfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: rochester university
  • Religion: Christian

West Bloomfield, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in West Bloomfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from rochester university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking good care of my patients;my family,grandchildren;the outdoor.

I typically spend my leisure time

Work around the house,gardening,cooking;going to the theatre in Detroit,watching sport;ride my bicycle.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is honest,intelligent,funny,warm,good communicator and family oriented.Someone who enjoy life,take care of herself,physically active,healthy with true happiness in her heart,well balanced and positive attitude.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea,i should start asking then;maybe my smile,my friendly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't keep track,we have such a great library in town,i read real life police work and watch Forensic files on TV.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For having a good job.
  2. For having a great family.
  3. For being healthy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Optimistic, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer