Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #788828733 A Single Man in Hudson, WI 28 / Optician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Hudson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Hudson, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hudson, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion right now is for snowboarding, I can't wait to tackle new terrain and look forward to shred season all year long. I recently picked up longboarding to fulfill that activity in the summer time, I wish I had done it soon as I really enjoy it as well. I also really like sunglasses as a byproduct of my profession so I have a bit of a collection going, fastest way to change your looks is to change your frames!

I typically spend my leisure time

I will ride my motorcycle around town or the cities just to cruise, it's one of the most freeing things I've experienced and love it . I also really enjoy video games for the challenge but really the story based games are what gets me hooked. A video game is the realization of a group of like minded story tellers imagination all at your finger tips ready to be explored.

The most influential person in my life has been

compatability, I am goofy and not everyone can handle it or gets it so to be able to roll with the punches and throw a few as well is very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My goofing off for sure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ender's game, I am really intrigued by the sci-fi and fantasy genres. The book is about a boy who at a very young age is made to be hated by his peers by superiors looking to shape ender into a commander for the entire earth fleet. Earth is threatened by a race of aliens that invaded once before but we're miraculously repelled by chance, he is around 6 when his journey takes off. I like the book because of the highs and lows the character has to deal with and overcome. The capper is the hypothetical question what would you do if you were him and by the end of the book you really feel for ender and all the decisions he has to make.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Technology
  2. Freedom
  3. Days off

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm always honest, direct questions get direct responses when asked.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I understand everyone has their faults and I'm ready to accept yours as long as you can accept me for mine. We all have our things so let's not get hung on it and have some fun!