Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #788733528 A Single Woman in Stafford, VA 56 / medical field

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Stafford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Stafford, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Stafford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life my family cooking making my partner feel special when I'm around him

I typically spend my leisure time

Go for a long walk shopping play with my dog

The most influential person in my life has been

a respetful caring loving and of good humor chalenging funyy happy

The first thing people notice about me

my smile personality and charisma

The last book I read and enjoyed

none

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. my parents
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

the return of the king, real life stoeies, the long ship

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Music I like to perform

Classical