Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #788318441 A Single Woman in Arlington, MA 31 / Design manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: salve regina university

Arlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from salve regina university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, music, photography

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to shows and taking daytrips.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes or smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Orange is the New Black

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be pretty funny.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Good listener

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Jazz, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

world's fastest indian, life as a house, almost famous

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the mindy project, how to get away with murder, the bachelor