Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #788025616 A Single Woman in Mount Alto, WV 30 / Licensed Social Worker

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Mount Alto
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Alto, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Alto, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I throw myself into anything I do. Being a mother to my little girl, helping women and their families recover and being present for my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Jumping in the car to see where I end up. I keep a beach bag in the trunk of my car so I can relax at a lake or whatever water I can find. Sitting by a fire. Going for walk in the woods. I dont like to sit or waste the sunshine.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. You can see right through me. My clients tell people, "don't look into her eyes. She'll turn you to stone." I am sensitive and empathetic and my eyes betray me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughter.
  2. Grace and hope in my God.
  3. My father and my best friend.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Thoughtful, Warm

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football