Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #787608334 A Single Woman in Palenville, NY 67 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Palenville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: saugerties high & cgccollege

Palenville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palenville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from saugerties high & cgccollege. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. It is important to me that they are happy,well and loved. I try to show them how much they mean to me. We have fun together when we can. They mean the world to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go for long rides. I like dining out and trying new places. I love to read. I like listening to country music and going to concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a friend first. Someone to have fun with. Who knows where this could lead. I Like to go out to eat,explore new places,take long drives and have fun with my partner. I am very honest,loving,devoted and open minded. I like to kiss a lot,hold hands in public and let the world know we are one. This friend would think of me first and hold the door for me.Kiss me and don't care who is around. I need to be loved.

The first thing people notice about me

Are my blue eyes. And my smile. I like people,in general. My work put close to people and I enjoyed it a lot. I was a receptionist for 20 years for the same Doctor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My health.
  3. The years that I had with my husband before he passes away.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Loyal