Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #786890913 A Single Man in Seaside Heights, NJ 49 / Business Owner

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Seaside Heights
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: fordham university
  • Religion: Christian

Seaside Heights, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seaside Heights, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from fordham university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are way too many things that I am passionate about to list or write about here; my passion seems to change with situations and/or life experiences. Sometimes life just throws things at you and your passion changes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Boating, golf, the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone loyal; a "what you see is what you get" kinda person with an incredible sense of humor and sensuality about her.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been a long time since I've actually enjoyed reading a book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my other family members
  3. having had the opportunity to do almost everything I've wanted in life thus far.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Optimistic, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy