Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #786158224 A Single Woman in Gig Harbor, WA 59 / retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Gig Harbor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: neosu basketball scholarship
  • Religion: Christian

Gig Harbor, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gig Harbor, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from neosu basketball scholarship. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, cooking, trying new things, going places, I love growing flowers, vegetable garden, canning. I like to play basketball. I love to laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with grandkids, watching a good movie, listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is happy and confident. Someone who can be in a room full of people and be comfortable. Someone who likes to get out of the house and find something to do. Someone who likes to laugh and play around. I really want someone with a good heart and integrity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. health
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Kind, Respectful, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Football