Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #785778930 A Single Woman in Hamilton, NY 36 / Lecturer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hamilton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: the american university in cairo
  • Religion: Muslim

Hamilton, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Hamilton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from the american university in cairo. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like BBQs. I really want to join a dancing class and learning dancing. I like going to the GYM.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, learning new things, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody who is fun to be with. Smart, willing to get to know more about my culture. A mature person knows what he wants out of his life.

The first thing people notice about me

How independent I am, although I was born and raised up in a society likes to oppress women .

The last book I read and enjoyed

an Arabic novel

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for moving to USA
  2. I am thankful for my parents who raised me up in a very special way
  3. I am thankful for my job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Modest, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

grate gatsby, agatha christie's novels and short stories, men from mars women from vinus