Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #785454628 A Single Woman in Pine Valley, CA 72 / Retired

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Pine Valley
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oregon state university
  • Religion: Christian

Pine Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pine Valley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from oregon state university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

travel, outdoor activities,motorcycles,quads,trying new things,skiing,dancing,seeing new things,poker/board games,RVing

I typically spend my leisure time

exploringriding ATVseeing and trying new thingspoker/games

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun, secure, risk taker, good humor, Christian, easy to be with.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm fun to be with and interesting.

The last book I read and enjoyed

All Tom Clancy type stuff!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my Lord and Savior because I know he will always be there to guide and help me.
  2. my family who supports me and not only love me, but really like me and spending time with me!
  3. excellent health and energy to sustain a high activity level.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Passionate, Spontaneous

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers