Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #78519722 A Single Woman in Siletz, OR 38 / Home Visitor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Siletz
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: chemeketa community college
  • Religion: Christian

Siletz, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Siletz, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and also children. I love to learn new things take on a new challenge. My family is my life. I'm just discovering who I am and loving it. I spend my spare time trying to be the best Auntie ever and spend most of my spare time with my nieces. I am always wanting to learn new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love walks on the beach. Spending time with family mostly my nieces. I enjoy finding new things to improve myself. Spending time outdoors I'm learning how to garden so spending time there. Trying new things to cook and always finding new things to do with my students

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and Honesty above anything else. I believe that there must be trust. I'm a loyal person and my family is my world.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading the Divergent series right now

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationship with my family
  2. I have become independent
  3. My nieces they saved my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have an amazing personality

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a very easy going girl. I love my job and my family is the most important thing in my life. I like the outdoors I am always up for new things. I love to get dirty mud drags I love, camping, walks on the beach. Spending my time with my nieces since I have no children of my own. I volunteer in my community with the children and the youth activities.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama