Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #783871039 A Single Man in Smyrna, DE 60 / Engineer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Smyrna
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of missouri-rolla
  • Religion: Christian

Smyrna, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Smyrna, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of missouri-rolla. I'm 6'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Devotion to my God and family I have the most passion for. Right now I am looking for someone who would like to do somethings and have some fun. We will see what happens from there.r.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading the bible, riding my Harley. scuba diving, improving my house.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for Friendship and respect . A woman that likes to have fun, travel and discover new and exciting things.Someone who treats me as their equal, someone that we share everything that's both the good things and some maybe not so pleasant things.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is how quiet I am. That is because I am taking all things in. Finding things out before I speak so that when I do talk what I say is well thought out and makes sense.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being a Christian
  2. a healthy life
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a warm, caring,loving and compassionate man. I don't like drama or any negative lifestyle. I am a extremely focused man in every aspect of my life, I pay attention to every detail whether it is in my profession or pleasure. I do not and will not lose focus, I remain that way until the task is complete, then on with the next.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a faithful man, loyal and loving to my partner in every way. I have turned my life over to God. God has blessed me in many ways and I am thankful for that blessing every day.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Other, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

taken, avatar, repo-man

TV I like to Watch

Action, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the syfy chanel, dual surval, action news