Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #783856932 A Single Woman in Weed, CA 46 / Black Bear Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Weed
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: jefferson
  • Religion: Christian

Weed, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Weed, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from jefferson. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a volunteer with the State of CA..I help when I can..I love to help those in need.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch NFL, MLB, fishing, Dancing, Skiing listen to music, cooking or just relaxing at home watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is compassionate loving caring outgoing kinda man.. Works hard and just loves life..

The first thing people notice about me

My hair and positive attitude and smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I forgive easily and what a great heart I have.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I work very hard. I love a man whom does the same thing. I love to cook, and do romantic things but I love the simplist things in life. I am easly humored

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama