Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #783852228 A Single Man in New York, NY 46 / Architect

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about travelling and trying new things. Recently I have visited Europe and spent time in Africa volunteering my skills as an architect to help build schools. I maintain close relationships with the Project in Africa and would like to share that with someone who is passionate about bringing education to those who cant access it. I also like to do mountaineering and am currently planning to participate in a trip to Everest. This will be one of my greatest adventures. I also have a passion for hot air ballooning and I actually own two balloons. My real passion is life and how to make it work for me and my partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I love to keep fitin the gym but mostly by walking or climbing in the mountains. The views and the freshness of the air give you a unique understanding of life and how to live. I also go hot air balloooning which is a spectacular experience to share and cycling also plays an important part for me. I have recently taken an interest in baking cakes and would love to find someone to do this with. Likewise I love the cinema, music and especially opera. I have even atended an opera class. Mostly I think it is a crime to waste leisure time when we can use it to expand our experiences learning about ourselves and others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. the opportunity to learn
  3. good health and simply being alive to enjoy life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Passionate, Physically Fit, Romantic