Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #783850035 A Single Woman in Holly Springs, NC 35 / Server

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Holly Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Holly Springs, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Holly Springs, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, my friends, and the Lord. I love spending time with my kids and friends. I talk to anyone, especially about God. I have a passion for love, relationships,my kids and of course my 2 dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with my kids and do something fun with them...when I don't have my kids I am either working or spending time with friends next to a bonfire, or at someone's house

The most influential person in my life has been

I like a man who can take the initiative in certain situations. Who is driven. Self motivated, loves to laugh,because I do!!!What's attractive to me is a man that doesn't take himself too seriously and can just enjoy LIFE and have balance in his life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. Friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a pretty transparent person, so nothing is hidden...I am what you see.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing, Spiritual

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Football