Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #783748434 A Single Woman in Lansdale, PA 28 / Sales Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lansdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lansdale, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lansdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm really looking for someone who is a good match intellectually and physically. I'm a very loyal person, and I'm attracted to someone who is secure in themself. I am driven to be successful in my career. I also enjoy photography, cooking, drinking craft beer, reading, hiking, and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love cooking and learning new recipes. I'm also learning to golf (still not very good, but I haven't given up yet). I love photography and writing

The most influential person in my life has been

I love a guy who can make me laugh. Ultimately, I'm looking for a long term relationship.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bossypants by Tina Fey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and my children
  2. My career. I'm so lucky to go to a job that I enjoy every day
  3. My past.Every experience makes up who you are.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football