Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #783703123 A Single Man in Kirkland, WA 49 / Vice President

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kirkland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my children. They have truly been a blessing in my life. I enjoy playing sports and spending time with friends and family. I love anything on or in the water. I love going to great restaurants and traveling. My religion is important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love traveling and experiencing new and different cultures. This usually includes trying new things to eat. I like being with friends/family and meeting new people. Anything sporty or to do with the water

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a warm/good hearted person. Someone who loves to laugh and spend time with loved ones. I am attracted to confidence and intelligence.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Living in America
  3. Having a great job

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Romantic, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative