Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #783694640 A Single Woman in East Providence, RI 40 / Disabled

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: East Providence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: new england institute of technology
  • Religion: Pagan

East Providence, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Providence, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Pagan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, human rights, animal welfare, traveling, celebrating holidays/decorating, my niece.

I typically spend my leisure time

Read, watch DVDs, take evening walks. Spend time with my guys (cats) and my niece. Sometimes draw.

The most influential person in my life has been

Straight forward guy who can just talk about life, desires, ect.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my freckles right off. Eyes, hair, weight, height, I guess. I don't ask them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Finder's Keepers by Stephen King (good second novel in a series)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My home
  2. My compassion, especially getting older, it has grown.
  3. My guys, they are my companions in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My softness, my compassion, that I care about people.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm disabled, overweight, yet confident and attractive. I'm intelligent, but awkward in first meeting someone. I'm also independent, and am not really into anyone who dislikes animals or people of different nationalities/religions ect. Nor can I tolerate those that push religion onto others. I absolutely love learning new stuff, from Italian, to someone's family history. And I move slowly in romantic situations, friends first.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

i enjoy finding novels by new authors, i've found some fantastic stories this way., i enjoy finding novels by new authors, i've found some fantastic stories this way., crime novels, especially by mo hayder and lee child, along with many others

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction