Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #783692734 A Single Man in Corona, CA 69 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Corona, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

After being married for over 43 years. I miss that full time feeling with that special lady,,the whole package. Good and bad. But just knowing we love and care for each other. This is hard to find and hold onto. Being with someone,,to travel,,go to movies,,MUSUEMS ,,amusement parks,,long rides,,listening to the great music of my era,,the 60s. Going to live concerts. Going to little out of the way,,dinners,,antiques looking Walking around Malls,,people watching. Being in love,again,, finding True Romance again. Regain the passion for life. And living life. Having lots of fun,and going to interesting places. And many more things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well,I use to enjoy playing lots of sports. Baseball. Adult softball teams. Coaching women's and youth baseball teams. Going to street fairs. Going to the great Hot Rod car shows. Several other things. Pretty much open.

The most influential person in my life has been

A nice lady. Who takes Pride in her looks. Correct make - up ,,trying to maintain a look at for the occasion . Just basic keeping her self ,trying to always look her best. But must have a good heart and careing soul.

The first thing people notice about me

My looks and my very badly damaged right knee Maybe my height,,my friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sorry haven't read any books in years. Rather see the movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive today. Had very bad car accident 2/2011. Almost died. Left me in wheelchair
  2. Actually getting divorced.
  3. My VA ,,agreeing to amputate and replace PROSTECIC leg.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That IAM a very good,kind hearted man. Love helping others,,who may be down on there luck. We've all been down a road that was very rocky. Helping others.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

At this TIME I'm in a wheelchair ,,due to very bad car accident ,,left me in a wheelchair ..but I'm making future plans with my VA,doctors to have my bad leg,, amputated and replace with a PROSTECIC leg. They just see me,,in this condition ,,they don't look past this man,in a wheelchair ,,there loss.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Classical, Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

good cop bad cop, the intern, not sure

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang, ncis, no favorite