Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #783684840 A Single Man in West Palm Beach, FL 63 / Semi-Retired

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: West Palm Beach
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: first nations university of canada
  • Religion: Christian

West Palm Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Palm Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from first nations university of canada. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Am passionate about traveling, nature, working, cooking and baking

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, Work and cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Am looking for someone to enjoy life with.And It has to be long term relationship. I like to take one day at a time, and see what happens.. The thing that I appreciate most in a partner is Honesty, trust and strong ability to communicate with one another no matter what it is, "either of us has to say"! The keys to a lasting relationship are trust, communication, understanding and being each others best friend

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile and eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the book Da vinci code written by Dan Brown, I also read deception point along with angels and demons, all written by Dan Brown, I also read the book of Charles John Huffam Dickens

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life
  2. My daughter
  3. Technology

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'd like to think I have another soul mate out there ... I believe God has put more than one person on this earth that you bond with on a very special level. I've been told I'm witty and have a great sense of humor. I'm a huger, affectionate (when I know someone well), and a 'glass half full' kind of man.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

A bit reserved at first. Kind and caring. Love to stay active. Adventuresome. Love road trips. A country man at heart, but have lived in cities as well. Love being near water and out in nature. Faith and family are very important in my life.Have traveled quite a bit, domestic and internationally. Yet there are so many places in the US that I want to explore ... national parks, New England area, etc.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Romance novels

Books I've read

steve jobs,into the wild, outlander, jane eyre, wolf hall, war and peace

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hockey, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

don williams, ron kelony, cellion dion, micheal jackson, micheal jackson

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

big mamas, white house down, the god father

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

mr bean, the god father, bourne identity