Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #783663634 A Single Man in Sunrise Beach, MO 34 / Stay at home dad

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Sunrise Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Sunrise Beach, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sunrise Beach, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids happiness is what is most important to me. I'm just out of a long relationship and lies are damaging. To sum it up, having a healthy, fun and honest family life is my passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to take my kids shopping and out to eat. We could go site seeing or on fun nature walks. Teaching my children what things are and helping them learn.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My passion towards others

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My children
  3. The opportunity of life given to me by God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My strength

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

you'll have to ask

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming