Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #783608635 A Single Woman in Pismo Beach, CA 63 / Work in a Christian Ministry.

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Pismo Beach
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: allan hancock college. (some)
  • Religion: Christian

Pismo Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pismo Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love life and people. I especially like helping older adults. I love the ocean. Sitting by the ocean, taking in all the marvelous sights, sounds and smells is quite relaxing. I miss being able to share the beauty found in life with someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading..... My Bible, a good mystery. I enjoy quiet walks by the ocean, also going to a movie now and then. Taking rides - road trips- has always been enjoyable...... Just not by myself.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, compassion, loyalty, a kind and gentle heart.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. (At least that is what so many people compliment me on when first meeting me).

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last book I read was the Bible, which I try to read every morning. Other than that, I like a good mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family, my children and grandchildren.
  2. I'm thankful to be working in a Christian ministry, serving others.
  3. I'm thankful for every day God gives me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I truly care about every person I meet.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

My Christian values are very important to me. Something I would never consider comprising on.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational