Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #783600029 A Single Man in Massapequa, NY 37 / Security Officer/ business consultan

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Massapequa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: hostia university
  • Religion: Christian

Massapequa, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Massapequa, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from hostia university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My savior & fam, my passion is helping people become better , helping people succeed in life. A goal of mine is to show people how to create success in life, love, finance, spiritual walk, relationships and themselves ... by first accomplishing that very ideal. I aspire to be a philanthropist. I want represent an idea that portrays HOPE and possibility. I wear my heart on my sleeve but I'm not a push over. I'm moral but not stale or boring. I am a people pleaser but I know where to draw the line. I love hard, fall hard but loyal and true. I'm the friend that my friends trust the most. I'm playful sometime to much, but i love fun

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy reading, working out, talking with my God daughter in Orlando. I like movies but don't go that often. A few of my favorite past times are dream building, looking at different architectural styles of homes, boating & fishing in the summer, cooking, driving cross country, serving people, praying...

The most influential person in my life has been

1st JESUS .....naturally there is not just 1. There are many but I'll try be short.one of the most important qualities I look for in a woman is Honesty. 2-12 . Understanding, being reasonable, sympathy, she has to know God, empathy, loving, caring, a reader, open to personal growth, a team player, a fighter (not physically) but if It came down to it..well you know. Lol ummmm honest (2nd time), motivated, sexy to me, able to live me 4 for and no other reason, enthusiasts, funny, a little weird .....

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my arm's. Lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

the Compound effect.(still reading I'll keep you posted)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family, friends , my support system
  3. For the opportunity to mentor men and women both couples & singles alike to be the best person they can by helping others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wear my heart on my sleve.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Energetic, Loyal

A little more about me

one of my favorite past times is looking at blue prints and different style homes that I'd like to build for myself and my family 1 day

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

rabbi's heart, monster, thing and grow rich

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

rascal flatts, luther vandross, fred hammond, boney james, t.i.

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Jazz, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

old school, james bond, matrix

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama