Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #783571329 A Single Man in Gary, IN 39 / Entrepreneur business owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Gary
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Gary, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Gary, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life, travel ,romance and living life to its fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with those that mean the most to me

The most influential person in my life has been

I need to be able to communicate on all levels with that person

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and mental awareness
  2. My business
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Modest, Optimistic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

jay z, lou rawls, anita baker, toby keith, maroon 5