Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #783343034 A Single Woman in North Huntingdon, PA 39 / Health Care Professional

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: North Huntingdon
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

North Huntingdon, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Huntingdon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm happiest around those that I love. Whether it's a romantic date night, backyard bbq with friends, or movie night with the kids. Life is too short for drama and sadness.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would be happy to go shopping and out to eat, see a football game, or go to an amusement park. Enjoy life while you can in whatever form that may be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Good listener, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

national lampoon's christmas vacation, pay it forward, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama